Crafty Valentine’s Day

I love making handmade crafts with my kids especially holiday themed!  We spent one whole week before Valentine’s Day prepping valentines for Elizabeth’s class, which all had to be signed by her.  She picked the design on Pinterest and then I helped her with cutting the hearts out and she glued them together.  I wrote “Happy Valentine’s Day” and then she signed them.  We also made valentines for grandparents, aunts, uncles, daddy, and each other.  I also put together a cookie mix in jars for Elizabeth’s teachers.  I think it will be our family tradition to hand make valentines every year!

DSC_0030 DSC_0031 DSC_0032 DSC_0033  DSC_0038 DSC_0039

Leave a Reply

